Testimonials

Our Customer’s Testimonials

Testimonials are very important to us. Please send us your testimonials and quick reviews, And take a moment to read what others have to say about Mold Test USA.

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Friday, October 25, 2013 11:53:16 AM
  • Last Modified: Friday, October 25, 2013 11:56:08 AM
  • Time Spent: 00:02:52

Customer service representative was very helpful and professional. The tech onsite was extremely knowledgeable and took his time with explaining process and methods to avoid further issues. Test results arrived quickly – thank you!!

 

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Thursday, October 24, 2013 4:26:15 PM
  • Last Modified: Thursday, October 24, 2013 4:32:06 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:05:50

 

customer rep very polite and extremely helpful .we will highly recommend your company to others. Albert Reza,rancho Cucamonga,ca

 

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:45:37 PM
  • Last Modified: Wednesday, October 02, 2013 2:48:29 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:02:51

 

Mold Test USA saved my elderly mother more than $6000. In the process of selling her home, an inspector said there was possible mold. A mold remediation person came in and told her it was mold and would be $6500 to remediate. Fortunately we thought to call Mold Test USA to confirm that it was, in fact, mold. Their tests came back negative, they wrote a clearance letter, and that was enough to satisfy the buyers’ bank. There were also very helpful in explaining the results of the test. Highly recommended.

 

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Monday, September 23, 2013 4:59:53 PM
  • Last Modified: Monday, September 23, 2013 5:28:10 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:28:16  medical marijuana Delaware

 

Ashley Ackerman Columbia, S.C.  I am a property manager in Columbia, S.C. I used Mold Test USA to help me determine whether or not there were any hazardous mold spores growing inside one of my units. The inspector that came out to do the testing was very helpful and professional. He helped me understand the steps that were taken to collect the samples needed for testing, the differences between hazardous mold and your normal every day mold found in an outside of your home, and the importance of knowing the difference. Now that I have used the services of Mold Test USA I feel relieved knowing that a professional company has provided me with reliable and accurate test results. I will use them again in the future. I strongly recommend them to anyone that needs their home or business tested. Thank you!

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 2:12:11 PM
  • Last Modified: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 2:37:16 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:25:05

 

We are very pleased with Jim Tomlinson, the inspector who came to our home. We both feel he went above and beyond. He was very thorough and personable. Mold Test USA is lucky to have him. We would also like to convey our appreciation and thank “Clay” at Mold Test USA. The “customer first” attitude from the both of them is what makes Mold Test USA a company that we would recommend to friends and family. Tim T. Boulder, CO

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Monday, September 23, 2013 9:52:50 AM
  • Last Modified: Monday, September 23, 2013 9:56:09 AM
  • Time Spent: 00:03:19

 

Gary S at Billings MT. I met with Dustin when he came to do the testing. Very personable and friendly person. He provided excellent customer service and explained all he was doing and why. My hats off to Dustin!!

 

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Tuesday, September 17, 2013 7:48:32 AM
  • Last Modified: Tuesday, September 17, 2013 7:55:55 AM
  • Time Spent: 00:07:29

 

As you can see from my answers above I was extremely pleased with Mold Test USA. The whole process was pleasant and very informative. If I had to add one piece of constructive criticism is the field reports. To receive such an impressive package from the lab then have a handwritten field report does not look to professional. This day in age I would think you could have an editable PDF or word document for your field guys to take there notes and put in a professional document. When I forwarded the results to the persons requested the first comment was it looks like a bad home inspector wrote this. Not till I walked them through the lab report were they satisfied (of course I was educated by Lance before explaining the report). Don’t let this be a sign of a poor field technician he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in answering my questions. Thank you for a job well done and I will refer you to anyone needing an inspection!! medical marijuana Delaware

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:49:28 PM
  • Last Modified: Thursday, September 12, 2013 5:54:00 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:04:31

 

I found from first talking to Ashley then several others in S.C. to be very professional & nice to work with. Matt Myberg, who came to the property and took samples, was extremely informative and nice to work with.
Carol Wells, Broker J/C Wells Real Estate 1724 Superior St. Webster City, Iowa 50595

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Thursday, September 05, 2013 3:19:42 PM
  • Last Modified: Thursday, September 05, 2013 3:25:07 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:05:25

 

We Pulled the sample from one of our apts units where the resident was complaining mold was making her kids sick, We saw no proof of that but we wanted to be certain. After speaking with your agent Tiffany, she instructed us in getting the sample to your company, payment arrangements etc. The results showed up in an email a few days later with a follow up phone call from Lance to answer any questions I had. The customer service is exceptional, I see many opportunities for us to utilize your service again! Thank you for incredible service! Property Supervisor: Lady Stynnett/Crystal Property Management?Torrance CA

 

 

  • Collector: Mold Test USA Customer Service Survey (Web Link)
  • Started: Tuesday, September 03, 2013 8:48:16 PM
  • Last Modified: Tuesday, September 03, 2013 9:01:34 PM
  • Time Spent: 00:13:18

 

I would like to say that the inspector Gary Kreitlow was very patient and understanding when he first got to my home the fire department was there do to a problem. While he was doing test i felt comfortable having him in my home. He explained everything really well and all the details i should know about mold and what health risks it can cause. Since i just moved into the house i was renting and my 2 kids,fiance,and myself were having some health problems from the mold and decided we were going to move out. If i ever had a problem with mold again i would for sure call the company and ask for gary! thanks Nicole manering stillman valley

 

“Thank you so much for all you and John’s help. Both companies have been a pleasure to work with.“
–Angaleia P., Columbia, SC (8/4/13)

 

 

 

“Having researched the other competitors in my area first, I was comfortable using your company.  It was not just that you were the most economical company in the area to choose.  I liked the informational content of your promotion and also the kind, courteous manner of your phone operators that assisted with my inquiries about your services.”

 

Carrie S., NY, NY  (5/19/13)

 

 

 

“Hello Lance. I appreciate the quick response. I’ve sent it to the mortgage underwriter hoping they can comprehend it. You and your company are truly a quality organization. I’d be happy to recommend. Thank You!”

 

John C., Yonkers, NY (7/29/13)

 

 

“Thank you so much for your efficient service and fast response time. Thank you for outsourcing us to another company in our area, when your investigator could not make the call. This demonstrated your professionalism and knowledge of the time sensitive aspect of the situation at hand. We had excellent service from the other company, but we cannot thank you enough for enabling that connection.”

 

Lindsay H., Tampa, FL (8/2/13)

 

 

 

“Thanks much Lance. You were awesome help to us. Much appreciated.”
Daniel R., Chicago, IL (8/22/13)

 

 

 

“Gail (Administrative Manager),Thank you very much. You all are a very organized bunch.”

 

Mike E., Cleveland, OH (7/7/13)

 

 

 

“Dear Lance, Thank you very much for sending this paperwork and for your advice on the phone. This is much appreciated!”

 

-Sebastien W., Washington D.C. (9/3/13)

 

 

 

“We contacted Mold Test USA when we went under contract on a home and were having the home inspection done. There were some concerns regarding the basement, and we wanted to be extra cautious but were under a time constraint with our inspection objection. I had called on a Saturday and Lance listened patiently to all my concerns and had a technician scheduled for Monday with our results being expedited. We are so thankful we called them, as there had been a small pipe leak in the basement the year before which caused some mold growth in the basement carpet (which you couldn’t see). Thankfully all that had to be done was remove the carpet and treat the area, but had we not known about the issue our family would have moved in and possibly suffered health issues as a result.

 

 

 

I talked to Lance several times and he was always took the time to listen to my concerns and explain everything. Jim was our technician and he was extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend using Mold Test USA to anyone who wants to make sure their current or future home is safe from mold and the detrimental effect it can have on your family’s health.”

 

Lisa M., Parker, CO (8/25/13)

 

“(Your inspector) Darryl, was very informative and answered all of the questions I had and he was very professional, very thorough, I saw that he took a lot of notes, if I had to rate him it would be 5 stars out of 5. The inspection was scheduled at 5:00PM and he got there right at 5 before I got there! It was overall a great experience and I really appreciate y’all doing the inspection for me.”

 

Timothy D., Plantation, FL (9/1/13)

 

“I would like to say that the inspector Gary was very patient and understanding. When he first got to my home, the fire department was there due to a problem. While he was doing the test I felt comfortable having him in my home. He explained everything really well and all the details I should know about mold and what health risks it can cause. Since I just moved into the house I was renting and my 2 kids, fiancé’, and myself were having some health problems from the mold and decided we were gonna move out. If I ever have a problem with mold again I would for sure call your company and ask for Gary! Thanks.”
Nicole M., Stillman Valley, IL (8/14/13)

 

“We pulled the sample from one of our apt’s units where the resident was complaining mold was making her kids sick. We saw no proof of that but we wanted to be certain. After speaking with your agent Tiffany, she instructed us in getting the sample to your company, payment arrangements etc. The results showed up in an email a few days later with a follow up phone call from Lance to answer any questions I had. The customer service is exceptional, I see many opportunities for us to utilize your service again! Thank you for incredible service!”
Property Supervisor: Lady S., Torrance CA (9/5/13)